I want it to work.

You Understand Me
At Least You Say You Do
Lately Thats Enough For Me
Looking For Perfect
Surrounded By Artificial
Your The Closest Thing To Real I've Seen
Im Sure Everyone Has Their Problems
Thats A Given
Yours Are The Easiest To Tolerate
This Wasnt What We Was Wanting
How We're Living
Lets Take This Good Enough And Turn It To Great
Baby Understand...

This Can Only Be As Good As We Both Make It
Guess Sometimes Its Gonna Hurt
We Can Be As Happy As We Want To Be Girl
But We Gotta Make It Work
We Gotta Make It Work...



image55



 To tell all I have inside of me,
To read how ever it takes
Turn around and make a wish
Before you see my crying face...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0