Only for you

I haven't got a clue if you're the one

But I like you

And I like how you make me feel

I wanna do this right

Don't wanna waste this night

But I'm drowning

Drowning in your love


I'm a little scared to hold you close

Cause I just might never ever let you go

Caught up in your smile

I'm happy as a child

But I'm still drowning

Drowning in your love


Your heart cares for nothing in return

And I'm just taking

Taking you in

Caught up in your smile

I'm happy as a child

But I'm still drowning

Drowning in your love


Close my eyes

And dream for miles

And ooh I like you

And ooh I like how you make me feel


Bring me flowers

And talk for hours

And ooh I like you

And ooh I like how you make me feel

Kiss my face

Your warm embrace

And ooh I like you

And ooh I like how you make me feel






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0